Tamzin Atkins

Scarlett Penny

 Arabella McCullen has recently lost her father and feels like her world has no meaning…. 

After the passing of her grandmother a year later, she is forced to go to Ireland to sift through her grandmother’s possessions. Once there, Arabella shuts the world out, rejects the support of those around her, dismisses the one man that could show her how to live freely again and fights love in every way out of fear of loss and failure.

Lonely and in despair, Arabella discovers her grandmother’s journal and begins to learn more about her family and their history. This leads her on a journey of self-discovery through the love of a Scarlett Penny that traveled through years of hardship and loss but ultimately love.

Can Arabella follow the example of the Scarlett Penny, come to terms with her loss, and dare to love

Broken Dandelion

Thrilling Novel about sixteen- year- old sawyer Kylan.

She arrives in the small remote town of Justus with no memories of her earlier life. As Sawyer begins to settle into the town and make friends, she is horrified to discover that everyone thinks that she is the Sheriff ’s missing daughter Mary-Grace Bowen. Mary-Grace was believed to have been kidnapped ten years ago on the very same day that her twin sister, Sarah-Mae, was murdered.

What happened on that fateful day ten years ago? Could Sawyer be the missing girl everyone believes she is? As Sawyer becomes the talk of the town, it is now up to her to uncover the town’s secrets, while guarding her own. It’s not long before Sawyer finds herself dealing with more than she had expected as she delves deeper into the town’s history determined to bring justice to the town of Justus.

As the mysteries and secrets are uncovered, so is the action, the romance, and suspense of living a secret life.


Shiloh May

Shiloh May- 

Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me

I had walked through many dark valleys’, Depression, Suicide, Infertility, Miscarriage and amazing moments of fighting for love, four kids and sharing my life with my best friend. But my darkest Valley was still to come. My husband’s drug addiction took me by surprise and down the darkest road, and my fight for my husband that God had promised to me was the hardest fight of my life. Our crazy adventure is family available for everyone to read!


Vemoné Du Toit

Piet Pompies-

Is a children’s book is illustrated by Tamzin Atkins and was written by an eleven-year-old girl Vemoné Du Toit about a curious little boy, the book is in Afrikaans